Call or stop in at either of our locations, both with fully stocked Parker Stores.

Larkstur Engineering & Supply Co.

Larkstur Engineering & Supply, Inc. has been serving the industry since 1970 and has two convenient locations to help with all your bulk material handling & power transmission product needs. Both of our locations are also fully stocked Parker Stores.
Call or stop by today.

North Mankato

343 Webster Avenue
North Mankato, MN 56003
507-625-8253
Fax 507-625-1310

Joe Sieberg
joe.sieberg@larkstur.com

Kris Sturm
kris.sturm@larkstur.com

Keith Ward
keith.ward@larkstur.com

Matt Hall
matt.hall@larkstur.com

Burnsville

3800 West Hwy 13
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-888-4204
Fax 952-888-5350

Kerry Sturm
kerry_sturm@larkstur.com

Scott Hayek
scott.hayek@larkstur.com

Dale Hauger
dale.hauger@larkstur.com

Parker Store